top of page
  • Writer's pictureHSURV Blog

The Daredevil Cliff (Diving): PhD in Tree Climbing, Canoeing, Piano Playing and More!

(I'm going to leave this in first person because this was more like a message from Cliff lol)


Hayyyy it’s Cliff; so I think talking about concentrations and houses are overrated so my interests are: hiking, long bike rides, skateboarding, BMXing, gymnastics, illegally climbing buildings, legally climbing trees, making campfires, working out, canoeing, watching the sunrise, playing piano, and talking about life. Hit me up if you wanna do any of these!

For a more “Harvard intro,” my research involves novel renewable energy storage technologies which actually has little to do with my major- chemical and physical biology lol


Fun fact: once got a ticket while biking

59 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page